Delete an employee’s booking

Delete a booking

Step 1 – On the admin panel, click on Bookings in the sidebar menu

Step 2 – Select a zone

Step 3 – Click on Search by : Employee

Step 4 – Select the employee’s name from the dropdown selector, this will show all the bookings made by this employee in this zone

Step 4 – Click on the Release button to cancel a booking

Note: Past bookings are greyed out and can’t be cancelled

Delete all the bookings made by an employee

Step 1 – On the admin panel, click on Employees in the sidebar menu

Step 2 – Find the employee and click on the icon to clear all bookings

Step 3 – This will open a new pop-up window with the following message Please confirm you wish to release all the booked spots for this user. This cannot be undone

Step 4 – Click OK to delete all the bookings of this employee

Note: This action is NOT reversible
Menu