How to Delete or make an Employee Inactive

If you wish to delete an employee, follow these simple steps:

Step 1 – Go to the Employees tab

Step 2 – Select the employee you wish to delete on the list and click the red icon with the X opposite the employee. 

Step 3 – You will receive the following message : “As this user is getting deleted all their booked spaces will be released”

Step 4 – Click OK. This delete the employee from the Company account.

If you wish to inactivate an employee, follow these steps:

Step 1 – Go to the Employees tab

Step 2 – Select the employee you wish to make inactive on the list and click the ‘Active‘ link opposite their name. To make them Active click on the Inactive link.

Menu